Arama

Nocturne Mağazaları

Online Adres

Hamidiye Mah. Girne Cad. Çelik&Özer İş Merkezi No:47 Zemin Kat No:9 Kağıthane/İstanbul

Tel: +90 850 333 6389

E-mail: info@nocturne.com.tr
İstinye Park

İstinye Park AVM Pınar Mah. Katar Cad., -1.Kat Mağ.No:44 Sarıyer / İstanbul

Tel: +90 212 345 5006

E-mail: istinyepark@nocturne.com.tr
Nişantaşı Mağaza

Meşrutiyet Mah. Rumeli Cad. No:12/1 Nişantaşı / İstanbul

Tel: +90 212 219 0902

E-mail:nisantasi@nocturne.com.tr
CITY'S Nişantaşı

CITY’S Nişantaşı AVM Teşvikiye Mah. Teşvikiye Cad. No:12 Kat:S2 Mağ.No: 310 Şişli / İstanbul

Tel: +90 212 373 2670

E-mail:citys@nocturne.com.tr
Emaar Square Mall

Ünalan Mah. Libadiye Cad. No:147 Kapı No:82/1 L2 Kat Mağ.No:420 Üsküdar / İstanbul

Tel: +90 216 504 2001

E-mail:emaar@nocturne.com.tr
Mall Of İstanbul Mağaza

Ziya Gökalp Mah. Süleyman Demirel Bulv. No:7 Kapı No:455 Başakşehir / İstanbul

Tel: +90 212 809 3004

E-mail: moi@nocturne.com.tr
Vadistanbul

Vadistanbul AVM Ayazağa Mah. Cendere Cad. No:109/C, İç Kapı No:248 Sarıyer / İstanbul

Tel: +90 212 801 7434

E-mail: vadistanbul@nocturne.com.tr
Aqua Florya

Aqua Florya AVM Şenlikköy Mah. Yeşilköy Halkalı Cad. No:93 Kat:2 Mağ.No: 5-6 Florya / İstanbul

Tel: +90 212 573 7744

E-mail: aquaflorya@nocturne.com.tr
Akasya

Akasya AVM Acıbadem Mah. Çeçen Sok. No:25 Kat:1 Kapı No:438 Üsküdar / İstanbul

Tel: +90 216 784 6288

E-mail: akasya@nocturne.com.tr
Palladium

Palladium AVM Barbaros Mah. Halk Cad. No:8 Kat:1 Kozyatağı / İstanbul

Tel: +90 216 663 1601

E-mail: palladium@nocturne.com.tr
Akbatı

Akbatı AVM Koza Mah. 1655. Sk. Esenkent Mevkii No:6 Kat:1 Mağ.No: 191 Esenyurt / İstanbul

Tel: +90 212 803 7464

E-mail: akbati@nocturne.com.tr
Kozyatağı Carrefour

Kozyatağı Carrefour AVM İçerenköy Mah. Çayır Cad. No:1/1 Kapı No:3 Giriş Katı Mağ.No:2E2 Ataşehir / İstanbul

Tel:+90 216 573 4163

E-mail: kozyatagi@nocturne.com.tr
Venezia Outlet Mağaza

Venezia Mega Outlet AVM Cadde Katı 1BK 13A No:182 Gaziosmanpaşa/İstanbul

Tel: +90 212 801 8811

E-mail: venezia@nocturne.com.tr
Bodrum Midtown

Ortakent Yahşi Mah. Kongre Sok. No:11 Mağ.No: ZK-19 Bodrum / Muğla

Tel: +90 252 358 7868

E-mail: bodrum@nocturne.com.tr
Antalya Terracity

Terracity AVM Fener Mah. Tekelioğlu Cad. No:55 Kat:1 Kapı No:113 Muratpaşa / Antalya

Tel: +90 242 318 1535

E-mail: terracity@nocturne.com.tr

Antalya Mağaza

The Land of Legends Shopping Avenue Atatürk Cad. No:104 Serik / Antalya

Tel: +90 242 725 6507

E-mail: antalya@nocturne.com.tr

Ankara Cepa Mağaza

Cepa AVM Eskişehir Yolu 7.km Mustafa Kemal Mah. 2123 Cad. Zemin Kat No:75 Çankaya / Ankara

Tel: +90 312 219 4948

E-mail: cepa@nocturne.com.tr

Mersin Sayapark

Sayapark AVM Akkent Mah. Hüseyin Okan Merzeci Bulvarı No:759/A Mağ.No: Z62 Yenişehir / Mersin

Tel: +90 324 341 1777

E-mail: sayapark@nocturne.com.tr

Hilltown Karşıyaka

Hilltown Karşıyaka AVM Yalı Mah. 6522 Sokak No:3 Kapı No:GF.L43 Karşıyaka / İzmir

Tel: +90 02325033132

E-mail: hilltown@nocturne.com.tr

Parkur Bursa

Parkur Bursa AVM Demirtaş Cumhuriyet Mah. 3. Cadde L Blok No:2/1-10 Osmangazi / Bursa

Tel: +90 549 434 1677

E-mail: parkurbursa@nocturne.com.tr
Trabzon Mağaza

Forum Trabzon AVM Z Blok No:42 Değirmendere/Trabzon

Tel: +90 462 330 0707

E-mail: trabzon@nocturne.com.tr
Merkez Ofis

Kazım Orbay Cad.No:33/5 Kat: 2 Şişli / İstanbul

Tel: +90 212 234 8902

E-mail: info@nocturne.com.tr
Toptan Showroom

Merkez Mah. Kazım Orbay Cad. No:27/D Bomonti-Şişli / İstanbul

Tel: +90 212 777 6685

E-mail: info@nocturne.com.tr
Beylikdüzü First Avenue AVM

Beylikdüzü First Avenue AVM Cumhuriyet Mh. Cesaret Sk. No:2 B Blok 1.Bodrum Kat No:2/K/42 Büyükçekmece / İstanbul

Tel: +90 212 871 60 30

E-mail:  avenue@nocturne.com.tr